For a moment

in #steemit7 years ago

All the activities, time, efforts ...
I have never pursued a self-interest for a moment.

Trying to write well enough to appeal to people using my strengths,
When the reward is small,
I was told to do a curator,
As you care about image management and packaging,
It was all for my family to enjoy a good movie and live well.

I have the advantage of English and computer programming skills, so I got the favor of people by putting my knowledge coins bit coin, light coin, and steam related information in a list. I would not have done it without compensation.

When the reward was small, I was rather right and wrote hard.
Because I was sure that the steam value I received at that time was going to rise tremendously later, and I knew that I would be recognized by the readers for their merits later. Inflation and redistribution of steam in the steam is widespread to new users who are working hard at the end and the existing whales do not work hard. If you appeal to the present pyramids and capture your heart and support me, you will have a great supporter later on.
Because I knew all this, I tried to get the readers' target of the article for their own benefit and do my best to provide good quality information of the block chain field as easy and fun as possible.

When the steam came up early in the bubble,
When I was bitten by a blind calculation and stuck in my life,
Curious about whether or not to draw curators from the Curie project
I think that if the new users' good writing is not buried in this way and the appropriate compensation is received, the value of steam will increase, and the water rushing steam quantity will be out of the damage section and eventually it will be able to enjoy the rich movie
Steam was not so popular at the time, there was no one to do anything, and I thought I would do well if I did.
However, as you can see, there are a lot of hard work, fewer rewards, less steam prices and fewer rewards ...
3 months When do you fill in this why it is not so Why do not come to such a date Do not think that it is 3 months and a week that it was long lasting It was the end of the year when it was decided at the end of the term and it came out.

I care about image management these days.
I do not think it's cool to write often.
But if you do not use it too much, you will be forgotten.
And building a career towards third party development based on the Steam Platform is a great feeling to be of help to the self-interest and wealthy movies.
So concentrate on that.

Last year's pyramids now become dolphins and whales
I enjoy the situation that I appealed to them last year as compensation.
When I write, I will be exposed to them without being buried. I was already in a state where I could feel it before writing that I could get a reward for wanting to overdo it if I posted it with a little care.
Due to the design of the steam platform, these patterns are repeated.
Now hopefully, I will come back later.

Sari bathing ...
Why not?
I try today to enjoy the maximum amount of self-interest.
Everyone thinks that it is okay to pursue self-interest.
There will be midnight action on the attack, and it will be appreciated if you open up what others do not.

You will soon be able to launch the Steam WordPress plugin for Ilshin's Yongdal and the rich movie.
Contains distinct characteristics and differentiation compared to others.
Be confident that you will have a very useful advantage
I am promoting in Korean and English and informing me aggressively.
We sleep every day and work toward the result.
Please look forward to.