Return to Steemit, a new life without pain (free of glaucoma)

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello friends in steemit, how are you? I hope you have not forgotten me ... first of all I apologize for my long absence in this great community, but my absence was something unexpected, I can only assure you never forget that I have many friends in this beautiful platform called steemit, I hope they will not forget me and they will remember me during my absence. In this post I will explain why I kept this long time without writing ...

To begin I will remind you that my name is Idana Gutiérrez, hi am known for a thank you that I made to the great project cervantes(https://steemit.com/spanish/@sary/gracias-proyecto-cervantes-thanks-cervantes-project), whose project has been a great impetus for new steemians. Despite not participating in the Cervantes contest, this great project also changed my life, because thanks to the support given to my posts, I managed to raise money to carry out my operation, but I also wanted to thank all my followers, support helped to get to solve big problem ...

This post It will be a short, but necessary to start again my participation in this great platform.

As I mentioned in my first post (https://steemit.com/spanish/@sary/mi-primer-post-hubo-un-error-en-la-primera-publicacion), I have a disease that few young people suffer and that also occurred in my childhood, this disease is known as glaucoma, in my case painful traumatic glaucoma (soon I will present a publication on that subject), which causes great pain in the eyeball Eye, an operation called Cyclocriotherapy was necessary, which would help me avoid pain and eye reduction caused by the retention of aqueous humor, but the situation in my country i took a long time to do it, I finally made it, but due to the recovery that is the most important thing of all, I was forbidden to use a computer, mobile phones and even watch television, that's the reason for my long absence....

This post does not believe it only to explain the reason for my absence, but that the main objective is to inform my friend of steemit that I am back with you, since my doctor gave me good news, she told me that my recovery is very good and also that I can integrate myself little by little into my daily routine and the first thing I wanted to do is to greet my friend steemian, to show that I am again with you and that you do not forget me at any time of this beautiful family called steemet.

I hope you like my return and also that you can remember me thanks.

Sort:  

Hi
Welcome to Steem. Congratulations on your surgery! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Hey! Welcome to Steemit! This community is amazing but does take some getting use to since it’s a bit different than the other social media platforms.

I joined Steemit December 30th, 2017 and have had a blast networking, learning and earning (actually made some pretty good money so far)!

I'd suggest signing up for these free applications for Steemit that gets you upvotes and followers. The first thing you need to do as a new user is to increase your STEEM POWER (SP), which increases your visibility and voting power. These were a huge help for me.

SteemFollower https://steemfollower.com/?r=8690

SteemEngine
https://steemengine.net/join?r=340

Feel free to follow me @entrepreneur916, as I continue to post content to help make the Steemit community better and to help new members!

Respectfully yours,

Jacob A. Billett, M.B.A
CEO Billett Enterprises, Inc.

wow nice pictures, great story dear friend @sary, thanks for sharing with us your talent to write, I invite you to take a look at my recent post, my pleasure to say hello, and look at your post. Welcome again!