You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @just2random is Leaving Steemit and This is a Real Problem

in #steemit6 years ago

I must admit,This comment I'm making due to your Vote value!(Partially yes!)

Ask him not to quit.ask him to use steemit wisely.I personally have purchased SP delegations from minnowbooster and blocktrades that makes a significant difference to myself and the people I upvote..Atleast he might have been posting in other platforms like FB and Twitter without even getting a single penny! If he gets here a cent as reward,thats really valuable as we can't predict the steem value in few years..It may rise high!

Sort:  

Hi @sathyasankar!!

You get a big upvote for being honest :)

haha..Thank you for that..I will cast it back when I get high SP in future.

Fk that is an amazing point!!! I was on the verge of leaving like him too... but im gonna stay and work hard....I had a few good convos on discord on the weekend that boosted me back up and gave me a few new ideas :) .... but what you said..... im posting on other social media to and getting shit all.... so why am i complaining? hahah thank you for that perspective!!!

Keep it up @christinevenus!!!

I don't think it should be easy, but I think the fact that its actually getting harder is something worth talking about.