You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube - YouTube Demonetizes MILLIONS Of Channels! - What You Can Do! (DTube & Steemit For The Win!)

in #steemit6 years ago

Dudes! I had this idea last night. I cut my daily video into Part I and Part II. My regular YouTube viewers started watching the Vid, then it said, Click the Link Below for Part II and they were forced to go to DTube to finish the vid, OR be left hanging.

At least this way some of them will get the idea that it's a free website and if they register on SteemIt they might actually make some money 👍🏼

Sort:  

lol, that really is a smart approach! The only downside is the registration process here, its incredibly slow.

I didn't wait that long, but some of my friends have taken a week!

Yeah, my friend is currently stuck in the waiting cue.