You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Is Using Steemit To Help Humanity?

in #steemit7 years ago

You can truly do some change

Great ideas your thinking on here @walkingkeys!
Myself became a witness only a week ago, trying to raise power and awareness for Gridcoin, but also to be able to use some of the reward towards help organizations that are in need of monetary help.

Let's all try to do the best we can with the power we got.
Following you from now on 👍

 Vote @sc-steemit for witness


Proud Supporter of the Cryptocurrency Gridcoin

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words. I will vote for you and you picked up a new follower.

Your will definitely be on my list of people to follow 👏

I really appreciate it. I feel the same way. Nice to meet you. BTW, does the SC mean South Carolina?

No, it's short for my nick I usually use, Startail 'Coon 😀

hahahahaha, I wouldn't have guessed that.