A Tour of Beautiful Shoes for YOU! Bonus Day!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

BACK!

By popular demand, your invitation to witness another edition of top quality men's footwear!

Today's featured selection:

EA6_C50_BF-9_C17-4217-9_A69-45132_C880_D9_F.jpg

Coming to you from the Mark Nason line of quality, high-end men's footwear, here are the
Shoes of the Spider King 🕷

The stunning side profile,

26_A46_D0_E-8_FBF-45_F7-986_B-_E69_B9_E160_C1_F.jpg

Gorgeous contours,

FBAB3_EEA-8_F2_D-4_DAE-_A1_AA-6_C69_C6771_A1_B.jpg

And overall beautiful design!

0_BC533_E3-0_A93-4109-_B8_C8-22793_D856372.jpg

With Mark Nason, you're likely to find a Dragon somewhere...

50_D40371-32_E8-41_DB-_A69_F-6_EC9_C3216_CD1.jpg

F652_C0_D9-4_BE5-4_FA1-8356-4_F797_CE430_CF.png

Have an incredible weekend Steemit!

@scan0017 😘

Sort:  

What do you think of this shoe @scan0017

IMG-20180111-WA0018.jpg

I had one of these before and I loved it. Yours are actually very nice looking 👞 . Once that I had were quite comfortable. They look good with 👖 or dress pants. I go out a great deal to the east coast and sometimes walk through ❄️ and ice, and the extra traction comes in very handy. However I had to make sure to apply water proofing spray, which I always do for my 👢, unless you want those white salt stains. These held up nicely during a wet and snowy walk. I wear size 11 and ordered 11's, but the once were just a little bit bigger not by much, but I always wear thick 🧦 for the cold weather and these felt and fit just fine with the thicker 🧦 . I also tried sole inserts, which it does not need, for when I wear thinner 🧦 . I am glad I held out and bought these once the price dropped down by $25, but yours look like more expensive 👞 from Mark Nason line @scan0017😘.

OWW!! Wonderful shoes. . @scan0017
I liked the shoes. These brown color shoes are really beautiful.I appreciate your wonderful shoes :)

Woow very stunning!! :)) Resteemed @scan0017

Amazing design I liked it so much @scan0017

wow!mavilious i am in love with these shoes its like an spiderman shoes amaxing design can i have a pair from that plzz!resteemed

w0o0wwww Spider Mark Shoes. Perfect Color matching. That look stunning my dear. Hope it will be available soon here.

They really are quality within it self, it made me remember that movie, The Cobbler.

@scan0017 choose brands wisely which I like the most .this brand is awesome very comfortable.by the way what is cost of this spider king.

shoes, the one thing people notice in you at the first sight 😍...

upvote and resteemed

throw up in your face ,,,
ugly cent on this..
so boring..
lolzzzz
foul

this great funny post I appreciate your shoes.. thanks for sharing...

AHan beautiful pair of shoes .Are these polo shoes?

Ahan a dragon mark shoes😄

@scan0017, It's tremendous blog post.
Gorgeous & Classy pair of shoes of Mark Nason's.
Dragon stylee bottom. Amazing......
Upvoted.

Woohoo.....Powerful, stronger shoes. Great land mark.
This is a fashion of men.
Coloring deserve to any occasions.
Upvote/ Resteem.

Yeah...Shoes has popular demand as you told before.
Quality fashion. Nice design. Smart logo indeed classical shoes.
Totally awesome.
Up-Voted & Re-Steemed.

Nice. How can you wear them without messing up the dragon print.? Lol. Great shoes.
Joy

Again Shoes Post, well its beautiful shoes your collection is awesome to decide perfect
I resteemed

Well liked the spiderweb design of it !

It's nice to have back the shoes, I think with them I would feel like the spiderman's dad.

wonderful soles

upvote and reestem. .

PD: Me encanta ese dragon, le da un toque especial.

nice shoes :) i like it :) @scan0017

Wow wonderful shoes scan its really an awesome one beautifuly design

What beautiful shoes, I love the spider web design, how cool, I had some boots but they looked like turtle skin.
Upvote and resteem

Wuaooooo, what original those shoes, the spiderman should love them and the dragon gives more style.

Upvote and resteem

How beautiful are those shoes. I want some like that, and I love dragons.

Upvote and resteem

very beautiful and also look very good quality, would be perfect with tight pants hehehehe, greetings friend.
@calitoo

Amazing shoes man...👌😁

Wow!nice and traditional shoes
thanks @ scan0017

Resteem and upvote

Excellent finish, your shoes are very nice and the detail of the dragon is spectacular

@scan0017 King of Kings #marknason shoes. The bonus day edition of beautiful shoe pairs remembers me how I survived Steemit during my second-month journey (January 2018) with your upvotes. Keep going. Upvote and Resteemed.

Shoes of the Spider King

And you got me there. Just there.

Those shoes are the very definition of awesome, man. :D

Those are some sexy shoes you got there.