Sort:  

I am 68 years old and the best times of my life were when I could forget all my worries and simply enjoyed my family. Spend this weekend with your family and Monday will be a bright day.

Spending time with family is most important.

Have Fun.....

Great tactic, log off from all crypto market trackers. Turn off notifications from the crypto news. Enjoy your weekend and hopefully it will recover and show us some green numbers.

Thanks man! You too!

If Bitcoin breaks below 8000 I might sell and buy back in later

Perhaps a smart move if we fall all the way down to 4000. But I would never dare risk that. It is so hard to make successful trades.

We all acknowledge the supremacy of the underlying blockchain technology but, sad but true, we all also knew that it would be a risky investment. Hopefully for all of us with money that could be missed.
I was also thinkinf about deleting blockfolio from my phone, it will decrease the stress factor.
So stepping away from it and spend some quality with your deariest is a great idea.
It’s only money is a blunt statement but it is true.

good luck and success

Well, I just loaded up some more :)

Crazy! With what?

Got some cardano and steem. I'll probably load some eos too if it drops more.

Excellent choices.

EOS and Cardano are my favorite two which I strongly believe can proof successful. I need Steem as I got addicted to this site :)

Have a good one man!

You too mate! I believe that is Spring time I felt a hint of outside today!

It certainly is beggining - finally! Enjoy it whilst is here haha

Bought some more a few hours before the "crash", but yeah.. shit happens. HODL.

Have a nice weekend!

You too man! Cheers!

Veldig fint takk for share dette

Dig a deep hole in the garden, bury all the wallets, forget. Come back in 5 years and see what happens. A proper HODL :)

Hehe. Hodl-king.

ye all the bad news in one day. close the web page coinmarketcap buy a sack of ice cubes. put on my jacket and go out there is sun. and spring comes
life is not easy and krypto is not it either.

That's true! Cheers man! Enjoy your weeekend.

Congratulations, your post received 14.67% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @scandinavianlife! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Dear crypto viking, enjoy your weekend, your plans sound good to me.
I made my first trade on January 6th of this year and I splitted my investments to the end of February, I'm still down about 30 percent :'( #hodlistheonlyoption