You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How My Seven-Month Steemit Vacation Cost Me $1 Million and What You Can Learn From My Inconsistency

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Wow man, that is some serious steemit self reflection. I may be having the opposite point of view. I hung in strong since July 2016 and feel I should have made more headway than I did.

Granted, I'm happy about my progress but I guess was hoping it would be more on par with the estimated scale you listed in this post.

All we can do is keep on posting and keep on curating! :-)

Sort:  

Just trying to keep it real :)

I wondered if I was overestimating what I could have achieved but I've seen others who stayed the course and kept powering up at least that.

Either way, you've built up a great following over the last 8 months. Well done for that.

Thanks! Have had my nose to the grindstone for sure.