You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily BernieSanders and Randowhale Abuse Report 1/4/18

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Come on man, you think we don't know this also.....He's got those followers for a reason....we ain't just dumb back woods hickums! Now remove my flags, I'm poor!

Sort:  

Let’s chat. You can find me on steemit.chat or steemspeak discord.

Why you flag me @heajin I am not @haejin

I am just trying to make an account. Everyone beats on me from both sides. I am the only one who has the right to complain. Both Gangs are ganging up on me. Good vs. Evil flagging neutral.

Such is the life of a minnow. I will keep swimming and learn to play the game better without whining and crying. Continue your war.

@berniesanders new account @iflagtrash. Talk about raping the reward pool. Check out the single post in the blog and the thousands of dollars in rewards for comments like 'Test', 'Uh Hu'. Great well thought out content. Deserves every cent. Definitely what Steem is all about. Followers of @berniesanders, its good to see you lining this Conartist, Bullys pockets.

That comment has to go, it just isn't right. Please keep it clean.

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

I can understand the frustration, I was just looking at the choice of wording. Nothing personal, rape is pretty serious.

It is bernie's and his gangs term. They started cyring about THEIR rewards pool. So get pissed at them!