You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What if people start selling their votes?

in #steemit8 years ago

Hi,

a very good idea, bravo, bravo and again bravo!
This plattform really seems to offer opportunities to independend people that waited for their chance and are eager to use it, putting their effords in it.

I have the same sensation right now, offering a ranslation service for original contents that people want to be read also in their mother tongues. #streemlations I would like to call that.

So,who ever wants his contents or UIs to be translated in other languages: Here I am!

Personally I do take care of #dutch and #english to #german, my partner from #english to #greek.

i have a network of collaborator that offers almost every #multilingual option for #steem users.

A nice steemy day to everybody,

Yours,

schnitzler

if we all work together on this project, everyone can make a fortune AND realize our own ideas :)

isn´t that great?!