Sort:  

I wasn't able to deposit steem into poloniex yester morning! Still hasn't arrived today! I think I'm leaving polo now.

Its the lag that get me the most with poloniex, I tend to manage/monitor my trades from my phone when im out...and its left me frustrated quite a few times i tell you!! cant beat the volume tho :)

I do not really know. May be an update. It happens sometimes.

I had a withdrawal never post to the steemit blockchain and created a trouble ticket at POLO a week ago. Still haven't had a response. Perhaps they are fixing a problem behind the scenes?

hope it wasn't to much!!

It wasn't all that much, but enough to make me notice.

help via support email

Congratulations @scotty2729! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!