You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Year on Steemit - from Rags to Riches

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you for the shout out! Watching your life via steemit has been a joy for us. We're delighted to count you among our friends here. Maybe we'll meet in person some day (steemfest?). xo

Sort:  

I have felt a connection to you guys since the first posts where we communicated. I'll definitely attend the next Steemfest and I hope you guys will as well, and if not, then I guess I have to come to Puerto Rico :P

Has it only been 1 year? Your presence here feels bigger to me than 12 months. You’re one of our most favorite steemians and we adore how you don’t hide parts of yourself. Mmmwah 😘

Yes, and the last six months have gone by so fast! Thank you so much for all the love, really makes me feel like I belong here❤️

decided that if I’m gonna do this, I’m gonna do this right. Every post I would make, would have a reason and a story told with pictures. I let go of all the restrains, which was easy partly because no one knew me, and no one I knew was here. From day one, I acted like I had always belonged here and I was determent to leave a mark.

☝🏼This part was genius btw. Just approaching your Steemit experience with this intention or energy helped create your reality. We belong where we feel & believe we belong. Well done 👍🏽 💗