PLEASE DOWN VOTE THIS POST!!!!!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

download.jpg

PLEASE HELP STEEMIT COMMUNITY

I made a post a few months ago and it I put information in it that is not correct by accident. My job is on the line here and I need everyone to nuke my post and account by downvoting me. If I can hide the content or get it removed that might help me. I have a family and cant afford to loose my job and there is no way to edit the post now that its past 7 days old. I know this is a crazy request but I dont know what else to do. Please help e nuke my account. If you know any whales please ask them to.

Sort:  

maybe say which post you want to downvote......

@seanfrederic It almost feels like you are just advertising the movie in a weird way... if you didn't mention it I think nobody would know about it... and you don't really say much in it either... and by not telling me which post to down vote I had to go thru your posts and read most of them... interesting strategy i think.. well played sir.. well played...

Why don't you resteem every post you can find to clutter up your feed so it will be harder to find the offending post ? I would say a couple hundred resteems of posts should bury it pretty well, wouldn't you?

I can nuke your account.

maybe comment some and also create a bunch more posts like this one.

Happy to help out, I am pulling for you and I hope everything turns out well for you.