You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 Ways To Make Money On Steemit (Besides Upvotes)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi @nomadicsoul,

May I add a 7th way ? Well, it involves upvotes, but not in a usual way : with @share2steem, you can monetize your social media accounts. This app allows users to post directly on Steemit from classic social apps : Instagram, Twitter, Youtube. More to come.
Just register your Steemit account and your social accounts at https://share2steem.com, then, post with your social apps using #share2steem tag, your posts will be published to Steemit automatically.

Hope you'll enjoy !

Sort:  

Yes, I LOVE that you're adding a 7th way!! whoaa that's kinda crazy. I haven't heard of that one yet!! I need to try this out. Maybe I'd actually start posting again on my other social media accounts lol thanks for sharing

Thanks @nomadicsoul, hope you will like it. Feel free to share, we always need help to spread the word !

I def will! thank you!