You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on a week with voting power.

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm on steemit for some weeks and I'm still figuring out how the platform works. I'm trying to share some nice contenct on @seelc

Right now I'm wondering how to get some more reach to the community.
Any advise is appreciated. Thank you @tcpolymath for sharing your thoughts.

If you like check @seelc

Upvoting and following you.

Sort:  
  1. Bugging people to check your profile generally makes them less likely to do it. I'm going to anyway, though.
    1a. If you do, say something about your topic not just "nice content."
  2. Actually I think you're doing quite well. Mostly my advice as far as your blog goes is to keep doing what you're doing and you'll be fine.
  3. Your comment game really needs work, though. Think about it as participating in a conversation, not advertising your blog and @seejc. Look at the comments that get upvoted, here and elsewhere, and try to be more like them.

Hello @tcpolymath,

I din't mean to bude rude by linking my profile.

I will take your friendly advice into account , I's really appriciated.

I will try if some good engagement on the topic can help me to be appreciated by other community members.

It really helps to get some advice. Thank you.

Please i also need advice on what to do