Window Satoshi @senseicat

in #steemit6 years ago

Satoshi is definitely dreaming about STEEM reaching $10. Let me share with you that this kitten is no wallflower in our home so this is one of a few times we can capture him lying still. He is normally filled with non stop energy and playfulness.

window satoshi.jpg

follow upvote resteem gif.gif

Sort:  

Lovely and beautiful cat , I have one exactly the same both in terms of behavior and image . image
She is Schnee my second child. I adore your photo .

how adorable to see i cannot expresss..
thanks for sharing dear..
@upvoted

I love cat very much
I have a 3 cat girls .....mimi ...tiny....cimmi

Very nice cat

He is still young and full of energy hhhh Very cute Kitty!
By the way I am running a contest for pets, you can join it if you want :)

Beautiful I love cats the photo was great, I invite you to visit my blog there I have some publications similar to yours to the best and you like them, thanks