Thoughts

in #steemit7 years ago

17076045_258621227928035_1546833914763411456_n.jpg

Sometimes we get from life things which FIRSTLOOK is not very-very. But overtime you understand that all things in our life, from past and present - are working for the better FUTURE.

Recently I was in hospital, there was medical operation ( surgery ) . After I made some photos and decided to write some of my thoughts. You know, that hospital is really old - 1848 year. At the beginning it was Theological Academy in Russian Empire.The construction is really great : very high ceilings, huge windows, cast iron stairs and interesting feeling of wealth and confidence. There I was like a prince in the castle, met kind and interesting people, and think about my life from another side. So I took a second breath and I am ready to go.

This photo was taken on March 2, 2017. Two days after the operation. Then I wrote these words, and today I reread it and agree. Problems happen, problems are solved. Life is going. All goes to good.

Sort:  

So nice to read your post. Touches you to the core.

Good post! I'm going to follow you to see more post like this and for support us!

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo