You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Become Hotcake On Steemit, Using Just Your Steemit Posts & Valuable Tips For #philippines-based Content Creators!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

A very, very interesting article, in it you described in detail the ways and possibilities of running your blog, as well as writing articles. I completely agree with you that in our articles we must first of all express ourselves, not copy anyone, I just myself and carry my personal history to my readers. I carefully studied your six ways and came to the conclusion that it is possible to create high-quality content for your readers. Thanks @surpassinggoogle and I look forward to your new articles.

Sort:  

Awesome comment. Really awesome!

Thank you very much, I'm new and your recommendations and support are invaluable to me!

I am really glad about that. Use them. Stay awesome