You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My works for famous leaders Steemit: @sweetsssj @steempty @trafalgar @acidyo! + My testimony that I am illegally on the blacklist!

in #steemit7 years ago

I really appreciate the support and follow, just followed you back. I hope this mess cheetah got you under will be corrected. Seems its not doing its job anymore and went rogue on us lol. In the meantime I will try to look out for your posts and hook you up with some upvoting support, don't have much now a days, been kind of powering down to put into Visio where I work now a days but hey every little bit helps right? Hang in there, you got a great talent and people should respect and contribute to that so Steemit continues on in the right way. All the best, really great to meet you.

Sort:  

I have no words!
You are very good!
I am pleased that I have such support! Thank you for giving me so much attention!

Crazy, cheetah is even down voting your comments? Just seen that on these. How is this working with cheetah now? If you get on their blacklist they down vote everything you say and do now on Steemit? That is getting a little abusive and out of hand. I can get flagging content that is theft or maybe downvoting something feelings is bad for the community but even downvoting a conversation is the way it runs? I just upvoted these comments of yours because that is a little unfair.

At this point it seems like we should put the cheetah bot on the blacklist!

You don't know the half of it. Just don't forget to downvote the bot if you see it being misused, like here as well.

Do not forgot to downvote the bot as well, it's probably the only way the creator will even respond is if you mess up his or her flow of money they are generating from the bots.