You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My works for famous leaders Steemit: @sweetsssj @steempty @trafalgar @acidyo! + My testimony that I am illegally on the blacklist!

in #steemit7 years ago

I agree, there should be a bit more of a quality control on these bots running around here. Like the one after people for upvoting their own posts, that thing went wild off the get go when it was put to public use and I think in small ways they maybe trying to use this for a personal belief to help but it appears to me not really doing good for the greater of Steemit. Actually I would have been on here last year but I got more into the marketing game for some crypto's during that time period and due to that had a hard time finding a moment to jump on board, kind of missed that boat but had a good run when I finally found a chance to get here this year. Started well but personally it tanked out on me after HF19 and just not really in use with this anymore much because of it. Kind of pop by in hopes with a few test run posts to see if things change but so far not really feasible to put the kind of effort I was originally into this as I originally done. I do hope those it turns around, still back the concept of Steemit but I think the influx of users coming in kind of hurt some of us after HF19 maybe.

Its all good though, I am back working in a crypto and I do a steady run for them on Steemit and that is doing well for them. Just hope these bots give people a break clearly not in the wrong, takes me back to the censorship issues on regular mainstream social media in a way and concerns me for those heavily into Steemit.