This is my first post on steemit and i am very much glad to be on steemit...

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

hello steem guys this is my first post on steemit and i heard that all steem group are very much helpful to eachother. So today i am blogging about my first profile picture that i edit for the steemit..PicsArt_1435161455922.jpg

And i want to show my picture as an anime Character who is waiting for some one very long and i feel i could show that thing very well in my picture.. Is it really showing great guys?? comment what's u think about this picture..
IMG_20150624_123101.jpg
i turned my this picture into that picture.. This is the real one of that picture.. How was my Editing guys is it looks great or worst?? I try my best to make this Anime look of my self. its my pleasure to be on steemit today..

Sort:  

welcome on steemit

Thanks.. 👍✌☺