You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ShadowBot 100 Days on Steemit! Welcome to Tartarus! [ShadowBot]

in #steemit6 years ago

Also "internal" chat is more of a misnomer it will be a LEGIT steemit based chat. You will login to the chat using your memo key and it will sign (and encrypt for private chats) and anyone will be able to use it. ShadowBot is expanding beyond just a simple up vote bot ;)

Sort:  

Hey again, this is the only way I can contact SB lol
My latest upvote from SB was 12h ago since then I have not received any upvote but I am upvoting other users, is this normal, could you please check? :)
EDIT: I just got upvoted but with 5% instead of 7% is that because the divider is 3 now?

Yes, and with this new SD and FVL you may see smaller %'s but more of the pool's total power will be reaching your posts, and over all everyone should see greater earnings.

Maybe for others, but I only get few upvotes per day since the update, not sure why previosly I was getting way more upvotes. :(