Shadow Rank Updates! Getting ready for next Major Release [Tartarus]

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

As we prepare for our next major release #Tartarus, we are making some minor updates and giving out another smaller boost! Starting today Shadow Rank will only be re-calculated once per week midnight (eastern) on Sundays. This will allow our ranking algorithm to gather more data before calculating new ranks, ensuring a much fairer system for all!

See link below for details (too long to post):

https://shadowbot.us/shadowbot/boosts.nov.6.2017.php

Thanks again everyone for being part of this! #Tartarus is scheduled for release on November 15, 2017 (8 days)! We will post a sneak peak of the new features and upgrades later this week!

Learn More

FAQ: https://shadowbot.us/shadowbot/faq.php
Sign Up: https://shadowbot.us/shadowbot/signup.php
News: https://shadowbot.us/shadowbot/news.php

Sort:  

Thank you for the hard work again!

Shadowbot, you are amazing! Thank you so much :)

Thanks for being with us! Just wait till the next update, we have a totally revamped ui/ux!

@shadowbot very useful post, i have a personal request, if you don't mind! Newcomer on steemit what should do i mean not loss power' on this topic if you can write one post.
thank-you2.jpg

So excited, I am now in rank 10

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $68.90 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 07 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Congratulations @shadowbot!
Your post was mentioned in the hit parade in the following category:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 8 with 505 upvotes

great thank you

me gusta tu post

Thank you for all. I love the project m, and I want to help it!

I wasn't sure where to post this but I hope you see it! I recently changed my Steem Password, and I believe my private posting key got changed as well and now I am unable to login to my Shadowbot Account is there a way to troubleshoot this? @shadowbot

Yes, simply resign up and I will re-link your account! We are addressing this issue once and for all in our next release!

Thank you very much

@shadowbot please tell me about me Why I can not find my casters Id?
But when I log in I can see my casters Id? I am very upset. Oleasee tell me @shadowbot .

These were boosted prior to you signing up. Shadow Rank is updated every Sunday at midnight so don't worry you will see your rank grow!

hi @shadowbot i have join 2 weeks ago but not getting upvote