You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going Full Time On Steemit: A Practical Guide For Creators [PART I]

in #steemit6 years ago

OMG! you're so crazy optimistic in achieving your goals, very high enthusiasm, your long post shows that you're a very dedicated type of person..I believe you will succeed in this steemit..I wish that I can become full time steemian but I'm not a good writer and my post very short as well...need to polish my writing skills before I can even think to do full time,, as for now, just doing steemit as hobby and to be part of steemians community

Sort:  

Thank you so much @shahidahfuzi! There's something for everyone on here. If writing doesn't serve you ask much, maybe try your hand at photography or video on d.tube! Or try challenges... or just be honest about where you're at. All these things can help. I'm sure you'll find what works best for you. You just gotta continue working at it every day :)

Thank you so much @axios for the support and encouragement!