Sort:  

Same here. I don't even find the bot on their website. And there is nothing about it in their FAQ.
Currently there are 5 questions in their FAQ:
"What are the fees? How long does an exchange take? How can I integrate OnePageX with my website/service? What do the status messages mean? I have not received my transaction. What's going on?"
None of these are about their free upvote bot. There is nothing about their free upvote bot on their website. How can we use this free upvote bot?

It says to mention the account in a reply at it should upvote your main post. Nothing yet. Apps have to be maintained, but they gotta do what they say or they get downvoted.

Posted using Partiko Android

I tried 5 minutes ago. It is working for me. I have received the upvote and the comment that mentions the free upvote from the bot.

The free upvote bot is simply activated by mentioning @onepagex as a reply to any post.

Thank you, it is working for me.

Just reply to any post with @onepagex

It seems to be working fine. Please try it again :)

It worked but there was no Steem attached.

Posted using Partiko Android