Sort:  

What do you understand brother? now

I'm trying to develop a game with bitcoin/hacking theme by myself. If you like, have a look at: https://steemit.com/gaming/@sn0w-fox/bitcoin-hacker-game-uplink-hacker-elite

Sorry i am not interested. Thank you.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 0.82% vote... I was summoned by @shakilbd! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Thank you sneaky-ninja. I see you next attack.

This post has received a 0.74 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @shakilbd

You got a 0.87% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @shakilbd! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!