Sort:  

ON THE TOPIC 05

I think she is one actress with that rare next door girl face and at the same time that killing looks in modern attire..

This post is awesome with that awesome photos... Good one Shanu... Hope ur sunday was good..

ON THE TOPIC - 09

@shanu - Thank-you for sharing, because now Alia Bhatt has capture my attention too! Looking ever so dazzling in the ethnic garments...

I do think her photographer could've selected some better settings for the shoots of this amazing talent...

ON THE TOPIC
@rlt47: ofcourse, Alia has ability to capture everyone’s attention. Alia is young and talented girl, she is doing tremendous job! Her sense of clothing style is amazing. This time she chose time wear gorgeous ethnic outfits.
Thank you @rlt47, I appreciate your visit too much. Stay blessed!

Hi Shanu, Greetings from #HHG 10! Alia Bhatt looked so stunning with those dresses. I feel like buying any one of them. Such great colors and designs. She is more matured now but prettier no doubt. I love all your dress choices. For #HHG10, I would select this floral desi and here's an upvote for this floral desi a great fashion blog.

ON THE TOPIC
Hi Ainie, you can buy this dress, it’s a beautiful dress and you will look stunning in it.
I love all colours and prints, these are amazing summer colours. Peach is my favourite colour these days, thinking to buy one soon. May be on Eid.
So, Ainie when is Ramadan starting there?

Hi Shanu, Ramadan is starting tomorrow (May 17). How about you?

Ramadan Mubarak Ainie, Ramadan started here too.(May 17)

ON THE TOPIC
Very good @shanu, you posted more girly stuff. I love girly stuff. I love ethnic Indian clothing...

ON THE TOPIC
I’m so happy that you liked my post with more girly stuff. Oh! Wow! You love indian clothing that’s superb! It gives me confident to post more something like that. Thanks a lot and stay blessed!

I look forward to your posts. :)

Sure, thank you so much @happyhairdays...😊