You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG10: Join Us In The Flower Challenge! Let's Decorate Your Blogs with Flowers

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

ON THE TOPIC
Thanks a lot for great compliment. I would be happy if you try out the perfume and most imporatant if you like it. I combined these three flowers and posted as one picture. I appreciate your visit too much. Stay blessed!

Hey! @happyhairdays, you have to post the same comment on my post too, every time when you comment in our members post, first you have to comment on main post then copy that comment and post it on #HHG and it is also important to upvote the post to support each other.😊

Sort:  

OMG - I've made a big mistake...I'm terribly sorry. I will try and fix it...

No need to be sorry, you are new to this group and we totally understand that, that’s why I reminded you about #HHG rule. Take care of yourself and stay blessed!😊

Thank-you, you are too kind :)