Sort:  

ON THE TOPIC- 10

i made a list which i will post for #HHG11 and Nauka Baich is one of it. You post before mine, Hahaha. So i have to change my next topic :D

lol @aaarif, you guys are so creative with your culture blog, kudos. I am waiting to be surprised :D

ON THE TOPIC
Hi @shariif, I have watched boat race show so many times on tv and I enjoyed watching it all the time. I’m amazed to know that the boat race is so famous now. The shape of boat looks stunning and made in very technical way. It’s good to know about my neighbouring country’s reach tradition Nuaka race. Stay blessed @shariif.

Hi @shariif, Greetings from #HHG11! I enjoyed my reading about this boat racing. Such a beautiful culture that I would not have known if not for this great blog. This type of race needs teamwork and endurance. In this modern world such traditional race, is so classic and unique. For this great blog sharing, here's my gift! Please continue to post great culture blog. Thanks for sharing this for #HHG11. Wishing you a pleasant day :D

Hello @ainie.kashif I am so grateful. Thank you for your good commendation and wishes.

Hi @shariif, you are most welcome! You deserve it, keep writing good stuff :D. Stay Blessed and Steem On!

ON THE TOPIC - 23

@sharif, this boat race looks very fast and very exciting! I see you have done the race, was it for your country or you home team? Wow! there are so many people on the boat. how many people do you have on the boat?