I love you soo much steemit because steemit is the way of success

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello Everyone:

Today i share the my fellings about steemit i love you soo much steemit because steemit is the way of success.I remember when I first joined the steemit.My friends told me about this new website steemit. I can not go to join here and you will not know, new registration was disabled because the platform was so new to the platform. It was a crazy time. After a few days things were relaxed and I am able to register.
Once I registered I did not know what to do. I already fate to join before joining, I did not have any ideas or reasons behind it. I just thought it was a "cool idea. When I join, I made some position and made a little money. I am surprised to see back that I was not hooked over. After that I did not see myself as creator of any kind of material so that I just went away from Steemit and went and did other things to make money. I have been here and around but not really active. I spend time to change things to see and read some positions in the course.
Capture.PNG

There are many reasons why i love steemit:

  1. Anyone can succeed here. A bit of creativity with many drives you can bring a long way in a platform like Steemit.
  2. You want to see people growing up It's fun to see how someone profile their profile in a month because they decide they want to target their content. I like people's progress, this is a beautiful thing! You are the same to move yourself and you are one to keep yourself back.
  3. There is no middle manging for profit. All mainstream social centers capture more than their advertising platforms. And unfortunately, they earn more money that give customers a better deal. But not on Steemit.
  4. The possibilities are endless. My experience in marketing is that I believe that the stematist is not yet able to see its full potential. At present, I will argue that the population of people involved in corruption now is very tight at this time, which I believe will be 2-5 years old. Here's the room for everyone and it's great to see the diversity in the bottom and profiles. Personally, I like to see some gardening messages here, because I love gardening.
  5. A common drive to succeed. I love how we want to rub each's back. Even when you become active, everyone wins here and is part of you. I like people's posts literally can change the amount of money in their pocket. The truth is that how big is it.
    DQmawEkp4nfLpZfkwZhC2LcCiAr7U3sXKRgCF5ahVDjNVPp.gif

If you like my post then please support me in the form of:

DQmbmP8Ja8d4xwMP2RayrtBERJkUKmuAAn1P9a8JXoDoPWz.gif

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.06 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Sharjeel javed from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.