Prosperist XVIII: ZeroCash Talk At International Innovation & Training Ecosystem Forum, Xi'an, China

in #steemit6 years ago

In a recently concluded International Innovation & Training Forum at Xi'an, China, David Bell, CEO, AlgoShare, introduced ZeroCash as a new way of funding startups.

David-Xian-ZC1.jpg

David-Xian-ZC2.jpg

David-Xian-ZC3.jpg

Here's a summary of his presentation:

"While working on our patent-pending AlgoShare technology that builds Zero-Loss Ecosystem for algorithmic trading by means of sharing winning algorithms, we realized such a platform can eventually be deployed in aleviating perpetually growing wealth gap and global poverty: a phenomenon that we called Prosperism. While AlgoShare-powered Prosperism itself was an epoch making invention, serendipity gifted us another epoch-maker: ZeroCash. http://zerocash.net/

No one would believe if we claimed that a project can be funded purely using the power of influence. Yes, no real cash, just influence ONLY!! But we silenced the sceptics, rather converted them into believers with two Zero-Cash fund-raiser experiments back to back: one concluded in February generating hundreds of Dollars for world’s impoverished without any cash contribution from anyone, and second continues to raise startup funds as we speak for creating www.Prosperist.net DEX reaching up to $2,000/ month in two months without a single cent actually coming from anyone’s pocket. On the contrary in addition to the startup raising funds, all participants who shared their influence increased the cash worth and reputation of their accounts."

The Prosperist Pledge

If you wish to continue to participate in the ZeroCash experiment and willing to comply with the rules specified in my previous post, you can make the following pledge in your comment on this post:

“I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

I thank all those who had cooperated and supported this cause. Special thanks to @rahemanali @dexin, @bitbulls, @benadam, @musheer who are helping this pilot campaign.

For FAQ please check here
For Prosperist Elevator Pitch please check here

🙂🙂
PLEASE NOTE:
As explained here it is impossible to upvote all pledges. Those who have defaulted their earlier pledges and rated C will not be upvoted unless they comply by transferring their overdue SBDs to @prosperist.. New pledgers will also not be upvoted unless majority @prosperist moderators, @zerocash members upvote them.

Share_your_Influnce-01.gif

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

“I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

“I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

“I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

“I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

“I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

“I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

“I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

“I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

“I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

“I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

“I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

“I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

“I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

“I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

“I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

“I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

“I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

“I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

“I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

“I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

Thank you.

“I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

This was an exciting event! Honored to be a part of this. Xian is up and coming for sure!
I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

“I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

“I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

“I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

“I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

“I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

“I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

“I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

“I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

“I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

“I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

There are 2 pages
Pages