You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New to Steemit? What is the best message I can write to someone new on Steemit who has just posted on the ‘introduceyourself’ tag? - ecoTrain Question of the Week

in #steemit7 years ago

All the advice given here is so helpful and authentic. Plus, it really works too. I agree with @ecoinstant that the Steemit community does help you when u ask for help so your point on asking for help is totally legit. :) Also, I 100% agree with the writing with passion point because if you try to write on just a popular topic or something you think the people will like but isn't something you feel connected to, you'll fall short of ideas and will end up writing something dreary. However, if you are passionate about something, you're likely to bring out something amazing in each post. Good article btw :)

Sort:  

Thank you @sharoonyasir. I can advise anyone reading this to check out your associated post. It spoke out to me and I think it is genuinly helpful to new users.

You are too kind :)