You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Steemit Birthday To Me 🎂おれのSteemit誕生日です!🍾

in #steemit6 years ago

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU @rt395!!

My how time flies when we are having fun!! :-))

Almost a year pretty soon for me also!

I'm playing steemit meetup maker here.
A nice couple are traveling the usa soon and
would like to meetup with other steemians!
https://steemit.com/steemit/@energyaddict22/coming-to-america-looking-for-steemit-meetups
I've let a few others in southern California know,
like creationofcare and matt and also scottshots
in Tahoe. Wish we were closer! :-)

Sort:  

Thank you very much @shasta. I left a message for Energyaddict.

Did you meet the Steemians in person?

Not yet, if they come this way we would :-)
Right now they are probably closer to us lol