Sort:  

Hi out there,
I feel like- : - mind your business. I don't like to beg for anything, but let the people their space to do what they feel like is "cool" or "good" for them! Your post sounds like so kind of a racist behaviour... . If you don't like, don't vote for it. It will be self regulating.
Steemit in general has this problem of getting in some whales ass in order to make some bucks. It needs to be updated (have some ideas...) . In my opinion content/community adds the value. Not voting bots, "empty "comments and stuff like that. (Tried @randowhale once and it works, without begging 😉.)
Please don't feel offended, i know exactly what you mean.
Greetings

Not sure how you could take my post as "racist" when I didn't mention any races.

Posts should be about the READER, not the POSTER. I don't get anything because it benefits someone else. I write to inform people, not to beg for anything.

Excuse me, maybe the term was wrong, but it was the first thing came to my mind - and I think you got me. I am very very sorry - I didn't want you to delete the post! Just wanted to express my opinion about it.