You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Become Hotcake On Steemit, Using Just Your Steemit Posts & Valuable Tips For #philippines-based Content Creators!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Everytime I check the posts of someone making consistent 3-4 digits per post I have always thought about the eventful time I could be like them.

This post enlightens me to be like me rather than attempt to be like someone else. When all it takes is just dedication, time, and ideas the people whom I want to be like could end up wanting to be like me.

You continue to inspire @surpassinggoogle! You have inspired many here and myself included.

Sort:  

Exactly, double digits are YOU. moreoever those people had history, they have done time. Are you will to do time is the question. They do ton of sleepless nights too but on steemit.com the only measure one has of them is the money on their post, in reality though, they over more of the value behind the scenes and have done this over time, even when steem was 7 cents. so i tend not to look at people. Be great! Steemit is like real life