Sort:  

Great news!

Steemit mentioned at 4:02.

It may be a short mention but, at least it's mentioned on a massive station.

I've not been on steemit for long but, I am feeling excited about this whole concept which I believe is in it's infancy at the moment.

Steemit will get better in lots of ways & it is only going to get much, much bigger & better in the future imho.

Remember! Facebook was small once!

Thanks for this post.

ofcourse !! No doubt in it .It will get BETTER in lots of ways .

good news I followed you , please follow me back,
Steemit will be bigger and bigger, people got enough of Facebook.

I'm just pleased that I am lucky enough, like the rest of us to be involved in this project in it's early stages.

Steem will be much more valuable in the not too distant future.

Bro mere Tarap se Ye Raha👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

Hi dear Welcome to Steemit.
I can Follow You.
You can follow me. https://steemit.com/@narsimha
Thnx

Hi dear Welcome to Steemit.
I can Follow You.
You can follow me. https://steemit.com/@narsimha
Thnx

Congratulations @shub962! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

hey buddy! I love your content. I can say that following you was a great idea!

if you have some spare time, check out my profile!
fetmom - real estate investor and donator!

Nice post

Nice post :)
Regards
@kakilasak