You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Common Mistakes in Steemit.

in #steemit6 years ago

Perfect post for newbies like me. Thanks i have learned somethings new here.
Yet i have some inquiry....

  1. I did not understand clearly of point 3 making.
  2. Without using bot, it is not worthy to give a hard work for the content. I am not fan of bot system. If you ever see my comment before, you can find i have argument with several bot promoter users. We do not have audience enough. So, posting without bot may be useless. because it will not last on the front page to see the people. And low Reputation, such as me, i know from my own exoerience, we do not even visit the post. No matter how good it was. We know, they have nothing to give us(upvote in the comment).
    So, I am asking, how we can promote our post to visualize our content to maximum possible user?
    I know what you write, these are standards need to follow. But, here no ones care about others. Whales of the community will never gonna vote my posts. So, i am going earn? I saw, some people are tried to give quality contents, but they got slammed hard by the reality here. No one cares about your content. Most of them do not even read, who are commenting on it. It does not matter of the quality of content or their hard work. People with high SP power, will get huge response on the comment section, no matter the quality of it. Sad but true. Here, some people are trying to say, they working for the minnows. Nope, that's the biggest lie. They are doing business by it. They have no cost in upvote. They are selling their upvote power to the people.
    Sorry, I was going to ask you, just 2 things. But, these all just came by without my planning.
Sort:  
  1. Point 3 : If i am writing about exercise it will be engaging if i write "why" we need exercise . Then its also important let people know "how" is exercise done. The least important article would be "what" is exercise . Hope its clear now.
  2. Bot use isnt bad and i am only against it when people only use it at the start of their steem journey . They wouldnt know how to use it wise. There are certain aspects of bot which i dont think is perfect, but it is what it is. Having said that, its also true that you cant really uplift without a good content . My sole point is : focus on content first , then u will know what to do with it.

Thanks a lot i understand the points now. I will try my best to follow your advice. Hope, I also will find the right way.

If there is money, there will be business. Steemit generates money, so it behave in give & take manner! despite everything, good content writers do have much opportunity to attract good number of quality audience. so, stay tunned. best of luck.

This is also a social site. I still hope there is opportunity here. That's why, i am still here.

yeah, deploy your time here instead of other social media like fb, build community as well as income source. happy steemit.