You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A CENSORSHIP THREAT TO STEEMIT

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

If you are saying what I think you are saying - that banning communists on Steemit would be against what Steemit stands for - then I'm amazed to find myself agreeing with you.

Make the most of it, I'm not so on your wavelength with your other comments

Sort:  

Because I upvote every comment I reply to - but from now on I'm going to make an exception for you because you are looking like a troll.

That's 15 comments on this post now - holy crap!

And you have even set up a second account to troll Christians - and posted a comment here from that one as well.

Maybe if you run round in circles really fast something exciting will happen!

If I was into flagging, I'd flag you!

Wild speculation - appears to be wrong - I think you have your own Steemit stalker - I can't imagine why...

There is no insinuation that you don't warrant...

It's a system that has worked well for me for nearly a year on Steemit because I can see which comments I've responded to - up until today because I'm not replying to all of your ones