You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A CENSORSHIP THREAT TO STEEMIT

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I have to say I'm a bit perplexed by your comments - and you have posted 15 of them!

Your Steemit name is Bah FucYou, which kind of suggests "troll" tendencies. Your wallet contains $745 so you are not a whale and would be pretty defenseless against the censorship accounts I'm talking about here.

You mainly resteem rather than post yourself, but even so I only had to scroll down 14 days before I saw a post on your timeline that has been censored.

Sort:  

Hello, my name is Urma and I am Baah's caretaker.

I think it's great that my little baah baah black sheep has learned so much about this topic, however there is something that you should know.

Baah was injured with autism after receiving the Varicella vaccine and as such struggles when he wants to interact with people.

Please remember this when speaking to him, as he is my little randy dandy boyo.

Hi Urma

Sorry to hear that Baah is another of the millions of vaccine damaged children.

He certainly is difficult to interact with as his position on a range of issues seems to be hard to decipher.

http://www.frot.co.nz/design/health/vaccination/

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment

It was downvoted and greyed out, same as all censored posts...

Anyone can look, but few people make the attempt to read grayed out posts. I am new here and was told to skip them as I browse by one of the first people who helped me. I have looked a couple of times, and in every case, I could see a good reason why the post was down-voted and I will not make another project to look at them again.

So when a post is gray - a majority of people do not look. In my case, I am sensitive and have the strongest nsfw setting. I'm here to promote my health and weight loss content, not get into controversies.