Sort:  

LMFAO

She's new - from Myanmar - now what?

Yes she has commented on my posts before, and I'd really like to see her move forward on Steemit. But she is still posting follow me comments, and right now that is rule number one on Steemit - no follow me comments.

Some people mute them, some flag them, and I try to turn them into comedy, but ultimately she needs to post better comments.

"hello, loke and voted' doesn't cut the mustard!

Hmm... I know a guy who is big in the Myanmar group - there is a big pack of them posting cool stuff. I'll find him and see what he can do. It is a very poor country and those are some happy people in that crowd. Steemit is a big windfall.

At least she has stamina. Maybe it can be redirected. Maybe there is a language issue. They are my next door neighbor so to speak so I'll go see.

Awesome - you sound like someone who will make a difference, and that is very cool