Sort:  

Really enjoyed and learned from your video about steemit. I'm new here so I'm still learning. And as you say there are so so much to learn. Every day I'm learning something new.
Also interested in metals like silver and gold.
Keep up the good work man.

Make videos about both Silver and Cryptos Man....everyone benefits that way!

I love the silver backed crypto idea! The only thing that makes me scared of crypto is not much backing, but if you can really create the silver backed version I would definitely invest!

Do what is best for your situation. But I do enjoy silver. Thank you and take care. :-))

I appreciate your positivity Slayer, and I believe diversification is key! I followed you because of silver, but now I'm into crypto, especially Litecoin, which I have strong belief in. I've also invested in Control Finance using your referral code, and I've made my forst CF post on Steemit! Hope you don't mind me posting a link :) https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@dragonstacker/experimenting-with-control-finance