You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2019 STEEM silver round now on SALE

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

@buggedout - 2 things have changed

1/ Steemit is fooked and active members have been dropping from 2017
2/ STEEM is worth 2% of it's all time high. Was easier before when we were earning $100 per post.

You know this already, i know you do. I feel your pain bro and i would hate to see this get canned. We only need to get through this year.

@smooth - I wish you could see one of these coins in real life. I've never meet someone that is not impressed by a nice shinny silver coin. I've never converted a friend into a stacker but they all like looking and playing with my stack.

  • 2017 coins sold really quick
  • 2018 coins sold slower, mainly repeat buyers from 2017
  • 2019 - There's nobody left, they've had no reason to remain active. We are pitching the idea to a new smaller community this year.

STEEM ON BRO'S