You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling on Steemit Inc and Witnesses to Fix This Major Problem!

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks for posting this socky, this is a major problem. We have seen Binance down for over a month and now Bittrex? I really wonder if they will take a sit and wait position because of patch 20.4. I am sure that they are concerned about the stability of this patch. I think many here, me included are also taking this sit and wait position. I will post and vote as much as I can, let’s get Steemit back and make it better!!!!! 😎
Resteemed

Sort:  

My understanding is we are already on 20.5
Additional patches may still be coming.

I didn’t know about that, but posting/voting are reacting differently this morning. Thanks for the continued info, that is our weakest link not enough communication. 🙃