You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Have Coinbase, You Must Do This Task For Steemit!

in #steemit6 years ago

Huh.....I do not have Edge. Yes I was logged in on Chrome, Safari and foxfire I will look into this I'll get it. I will post when I figure it out.
I just wonder if Coinbase might be buggy at the moment. I tend to get booted out of Coinbase Pro very quickly ( always have ) if I am idle on the trading page.

Sort:  

We need to figure this out. I'm on windows 10. What are you using?

The Wife has a PC but she is at work , I'll try it later tonight on her computer. She also has another Mac we will try that too it might just be a setting on this Mac.

socky I am on MacOS High Sierra 10.13.5 I wonder if this could be a Mac issue.

I don't have a Mac to check. It could be the issue.