You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Someone can explain me a strong downvote on a original content ?

in #steemit4 years ago

Thanks so much, dear @onceuponatime . When I saw that no-sense downvote I was really confused, sad and also angry. When I watched the account of that user and I saw he (or she) use to give 7- 8 usd of earning to his/her poor comments I thought "Ok, it's just a frustrated user who don't have enugh joy in his life and so he need to show his power in tis way". Here in Italy we have a way to speech for similar behaviour: "a contest to see who has the longest penis" and so my tip to make love instead of war ^_^ It's not a big problem for me, but I really hate these kind of abusers, because this is excatly an abuse of the way to use the downvotes after the HF21.