You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trying to Get Beyond Monetary Rewards

in #steemit7 years ago

excellent post, @sykochica , and I'm reading some interesting comments here, too. This is a good way, for me, to sit down & reflect about some issues that I noticed (as a simple user from less than 2 months ^^) on this platform. My thoughts are similar of yours, but I need time to reflect on them again and again and again. Anyway, I'm very curious about the future of steemit and I want to be here with all my energy! ^^

Sort:  

Thank you!
My intent isn't to paint a gloomy picture. There have been a lot of things developed and adapted since I started here way back in July. Just with what the devs have stated being included in the next hard fork and this years roadmap should make things interesting. :)

@sykochica I'm a person full of curiosity in more different things and everything new intrigued me. I don't see a gloomy picture in your post, only some interesting thoughts that are (for me) as sources and inputs. Argh, I really want to write more complex comments, but I need other months on Steemit to enlarge my English vocabulary ;)