Sort:  

Not related. There are probably hundreds of Johns and Loris with same last name. Hope you find him! :) hey, at least you have found me now. That is a good thing. Tell me something about you.

You never heard of the famous John Brown? The tanner from the US who struggled against slavery and who had such a big family? My grocer complained about me today that I wasn't visiting often enough any more.

Well, I am picturing Pokohontas for some reason. I don’t recall learning of this John Brown fellow. But I am highly elevated at the moment. Nevada made marijuana legal for recreational use and let’s just say Sunday is a fun day. 💋

Maybe tomorrow it will all flood back into my memory- the historical John. Who knows. Maybe I will google it. 🤓

I'm not Leo but my ascendant may be.

Wait is this a poop joke?