You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Come Up with Ideas for Your Next Steemit Post

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi @digitaldreamer, I follow you and upvote too. I notice you from my previous post. I can see that you are doing very well with vote buying from Minnowbooster. I was checking minnowbooster but was unable to get a good vote buying opportunity. The opportunity is better if one is whitelisted. Please could you help me get whitelisted. Here's a sample of my latest post. https://steemit.com/steemit/@simply-me/two-important-parameters-to-observe-before-sending-your-bid-the-current-roi-and-the-max-suggested-bid.

And I like your above post. I read it all. Thanks

Sort:  

Thanks for the follow and the upvote. I checked your blog. You might need to come up with more meaty posts. You know I can send you an invite but you'll need 5 more votes from others and an approval from an admin. They look at not just one post but at your overall posting habits. Write a few more longer posts and then I'll send you an invite. That is to improve your chances of getting accepted. Cheers!

Thanks for replying. Will follow your advice & will be in touch.. Thanks