You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Guides Compilation: Spiritualmax's Guides Compiled

in #steemit6 years ago

WoW! Impressive list you have there. It’s hard to believe that I’ve spent 4 months on SteemIt without having a clue about your tutorials. So far, I’ve only got to go through one, but I’m definitely going to check out the rest too. Not all at once, of course, since time is... engagement here on SteemIt. But I’ll definitely bookmark this post and keep an eye out for your upcoming posts...

Just like @lynncoyle1, I’m a member of the @newbieresteemday initiative, and I’ll be sure to spread the word about your guides with our fellow members.

Sort:  

Thanks Mike,

Already saw you around :D

Glad you like my posts! Cheers!

You definitely gave me some reading to do while I’m tecovering from surgery :0)
Cheers!

Get Well Soon Mike!