Final Sprint Of The BTCC Race - Let's Make STEEM Win! VOTE!

in #steemit7 years ago

U5drKFufvaxMdnajQNJMKUT8rjWUVx6_1680x84000.jpg


It was the Final day of the race. The final SPRINT...

of the BTCC Race!

Ethereum Classic was in the lead. Today is a good day. We have a lead of 48%, he thought. It's the final round! I can already taste the win on my lips. I'm going to win. My legs hurt, I'm tired - but that's just how it is when you give it your all.

One corner behind him was STEEM.
I can still win! he thought, speeding up. "We have made it to the final round! We have come so far!

img

Ethereum classic had quite a big lead, I can't deny that., Steem thought. But what they've forgotten is that I can still overtake with a last-minute sprint!

We are a big community that shouldn't be underestimated! We have the strength of the people!

And now the final sprint begins.
Steem stands up on his bike and starts the ultimate Sprint.

"STEEMIT! STEEMIT! STEEMIT!", the crowd shouted.
Steem took a deep breath. I'm feeling motivated, he thought. I ripped my Jersey open, I can feel the cool wind on my skin. I am fast.

I am one with the bike! I will go for the win!

img

Steem had finally come closer to Ethereum Classic.

"You were already too sure of your win! You forgot that there was still someone behind you!", Steem shouted.
Ethereum classic looked over his shoulder - and after seeing Steem approaching rapidly, he began to sprint as well!

I can do it, Steem tought. I can win.

*Me and my team, me and my community - we are powerful. We have been growing and getting stronger, we grew together... We are many! *
Steem could feel the power of the community - it was coming from everywhere, Facebook, Youtube, Instagram, Twitter, the community was supporting him from all different angles!

"I won't give up as easy as that!", Ethereum classic shouted and increased his speed once again. "You won't take the win away from me!"

There was still quite a distance between Steem and Ethereum Classic, but both riders were giving it their all.
Steem increased his cadence, going all out, and was slowly closing the gap to Ethereum Classic! He shouted to the crowd:

"I need your support guys! Vote! We have to win this race!"

img




So how does the story end? YOU DECIDE!

Are we going to win? Yes, I believe in it!

STEEM ON!


- VOTE HERE -

FOR STEEM IN THE FINAL ROUND!








- Instagram -

- Steemit FB Group - 

© Sirwinchester


Sort:  

Last and FINAL round LETS GO STEEM !!!! lets change into beast mood !!!

💥 🚀 💥

LET'S GO!

Beast mode activated!

And the winner is Ssssttttteeemmmmm

I hope it will be like that! I believe it! 🙌

I have voted. My family has voted. Resteem and go on 🍸🍸🍸🍸

Awesome, thank you for the support!

bobbyclee Bobby Lee tweeted @ 20 May 2017 - 08:48 UTC

@YourBTCC Congrats to all 4 finalists!
Final Round, Battle of Digital Currencies:
Which should @YourBTCC offer?… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Underdog/comeback story of the year.

Yes 🙌 Let's show them that underdogs shouldn't be underestimated!

We have done it last 2 rounds we can do it again this one

That's true! We can do it again!! 💪

Way to go, Steemit

We can still do it 💪 the Steemit community is powerful!

Done that a few days back for the final. :-)

create a second account and vote again :D

Great! The Steemit community is big so we can still catch up!

Thanks mate - yeah let us get beauty and nail that contest - resteemed

Thanks for the support! Yes we can still do this!

Voted for steem.... Go Steem all the way!

Awesome, thank you! Steem On 💪

Thank you!

Already voted.

I see so many posts now, which is great! Let's go to moon together now! :)

Love your post. Only bad thing is I watch that anime, and I want the yellow jersey to win. However this is not that anime, so I vote for steem!

Hahahaha, yes of course I know what you mean! Team Sohoku all the way!
But in this case, we are in favor for STEEM in a blue jersey!

yes i saw this earlier!! LETS GO STEEM!!!!!

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $50.24 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 25 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.